What Kind of Fruit is in Your Handbasket?

John 15:16 Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you. We really like the translation from The Message Bible. John […]

http://cgia14.org/2016/04/04/what-kind-of-fruit-is-in-your-handbasket/

I’m new at WordPress so I hope this tags the original blogger. This stuck out to me so I thought I would share.🙂

Leave a Reply

